Zurich - FIFA would like fans to vote with its rebranded "The Best" globe player award.

Online voting will now be considered a one-quarter share of polling to the annual men's and women's player and coach prizes, FIFA said on Friday.

The main voting participants in front of the Jan. 9 ceremony already integrated national team captains in addition to coaches, plus media.

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have got dominated FIFA's annual prize, formerly known as the Ballon d'Or and World Player with the Year, since 2008. Messi has won all 5 times and Ronaldo a few.

Ronaldo was seen as favourite within the old voting rules in order to win for 2016 since Portugal won the European Championship and Real Madrid won the Champions League. Messi and Argentina lost to Chile in the Copa America final.

A popular vote may also decide who wins a brand new "Fan Award" celebrating what FIFA referred to as "remarkable moments throughout the year involving exemplary and passionate football supporters. "

Eight awards will be announced in the ceremony in Zurich, though not the presidential award manufactured by Sepp Blatter which FIFA suspended in January and has now scrapped.

FIFA Coins for Sale called its twelve-monthly awards "The Best" if the Ballon d'Or name reverted here we are at its partner of half a dozen years, France Football magazine.

France Football created the longest established individual honour in 1956 like a vote of journalists only and can award it again in December.

FIFA said it can announce candidate lists with the player and coach honors this week, and announce three-member small lists on December two.

We fifacoin-buy.com/ can give you the cheapest fifa coins and you can get the fast delivery and the best service!